Presentation

Odaxia is the Elithis group subsidiary specialised in quantity surveying, dedicated to technical buildings services.

Based on a unique expertise in its field, Odaxia prescribes, quantifies and assesses the technical installations of the buildings on behalf of its clients, Majors of the Building Construction Profession, specialized and general firms.

Recent studies show that technical fluids account for 25 to 30% of construction costs in new buildings and sometimes up to 70% in renovation. They represent the fourth expense item in a building’s life cycle. So it seems obvious that controlling them and managing them properly represent a real opportunity to reach saving and profitability.

The 10 construction economists and engineers of Odaxia make their clients take advantage of all their technical and financial skills to boost the success of their business negotiations and the fulfilment of their projects. 

Committed and innovation minded, Odaxia’s teams establish with their clients a genuine partnership while privileging within the scope of a commercial relation a win-win relationship.

 

Olivier GALLAND
Odaxia Chief Operating Officer

Présentation

Odaxia est la filiale du groupe Elithis spécialisée dans l’économie de la construction, dédiée aux lots techniques du bâtiment.

Fort d’une expertise unique sur son marché, Odaxia prescrit, quantifie et estime les lots techniques des ouvrages pour le compte de ses clients, Majors du BTP, entreprises générales et spécialisées.

Les récentes études démontrent que les fluides techniques représentent 25 à 30% des coûts de construction dans le neuf et parfois jusqu’à 70% en rénovation. Ils représentent le quatrième poste de dépenses dans le cycle de vie du bâtiment. Il apparait donc comme une évidence que leur maîtrise et bonne gestion représentent une réelle opportunité d’économie et de rentabilité.

Les 10 ingénieurs économistes de la construction d’Odaxia font bénéficier à leurs clients de toutes leurs compétences technico-financières, afin de favoriser le succès de leurs négociations d’affaires et la réalisation de leurs projets.

Engagées et innovantes, les équipes d’Odaxia établissent avec leurs clients de véritables relations de partenariat, en privilégiant dans le cadre de la relation commerciale, un fonctionnement gagnant-gagnant.

Olivier GALLAND
Directeur d'exploitation d'Odaxia