Presentation

At the core of Elithis group’s originality stands Egidia, which is the subsidiary specialized in the assistance, the elaboration and the achievement of real estate projects with positive energy and at standard costs.

Egidia mainly intervenes for the tertiary sector and industrial projects and assists its clients all along the operations: design, construction, exploitation and maintenance.

For each project, Egidia ensures for its customers a global management of the operations, while providing them, thanks to a dedicated interlocutor, with the best qualities of assistance and follow-up.

As a core subsidiary, Egidia materializes the unique expertise of the Elithis group and endows itself with the mission and the ambition of democratizing positive energy buildings and making them of easy access to everybody.

Contrarily to preconceived ideas, high added value buildings that produce more energy than they consume do not cost more. Through its subsidiary Egidia, the Elithis group proposes to its clients to build right now sober buildings at standard costs.  

Alexandre ARMENTANO
Egidia Chief Operating Officer

Our subsidiaries

Elithis Ingéniérie Bénefficience Odaxia Quintellia Egidia Energie Concept Rigot Rieben Elithis Asia

Présentation

Au cœur de l’originalité du groupe Elithis, Egidia est la filiale du groupe spécialisée dans l’accompagnement, le montage et la réalisation de projets immobiliers à énergie positive et à coûts standards.

Egidia intervient principalement sur des projets immobiliers tertiaires et industriels et accompagne ses clients tout au long des opérations : conception, construction, exploitation et maintenance.

Pour chacun de ses projets, Egidia assure à ses clients une maîtrise globale des opérations, tout en leur garantissant, grâce à un interlocuteur dédié, les meilleures qualités de suivi et d’accompagnement.

Filiale centrale, Egidia concrétise le savoir-faire unique du groupe d’Elithis et se donne pour mission et ambition de démocratiser les bâtiments à énergie positive et de les rendre accessibles à tous.

Disposer de bâtiments à haute valeur ajoutée, produisant plus d’énergie qu’ils n’en consomment, contrairement aux idées reçues, ne coûte pas plus cher. Par sa filiale Egidia, le groupe Elithis propose à ses clients de construire dès aujourd’hui des bâtiments vertueux à coûts standards.

Alexandre ARMENTANO
Directeur d'exploitation d'Egidia

Actualités

Nos filiales

Elithis Ingéniérie Bénefficience Odaxia Quintellia Egidia Energie Concept Rigot Rieben Elithis Asia